Prepper Gear and Equipment

​American Patriot Life    americanpatriotlife.com

Battle Box                              battlbox.com

Dotsog Portable Outdoor Solar Shower Bag Camp Shower Bag 5 Gallons.   Sold on Amazon

Eco Flow                             ecoflow.com

Delta 1300 Power Station

https://ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-power-station

4 Patriouts                                 4patriots.com

Goal Zero Solar Life​​​                  goalzero.com

Hack My Solar                   hackmysolar.com

Hand Crank Generators   handcrankgenerator.com

Harvest Right Freeze Dryer      harvestright.com

​​​

Hydra Light                                hydralight.com

Jackery Portable Power Station          jackery.com

Natural Power               naturepowerproducts.com

Ready Man Gear           readyman.com

Point Zero Energy         pointzeroenergy.com

Tac Pack                         tacpack.com

Titan Solar Generator

https://www.pointzeroenergy.com/product/titan-solar-generator/

​​

Solar Generator

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B006R58WU2/ref=cm_sw_r_em_api_7JlNAbJTPSGWD

Solar 1234 Steven Harris ​               solar1234.com

Survival Community          survival-community.org

Survival Frog Batteries   ​     survivalfrog.com

​Sun Oven                                 sunoven.com

Wise Patriot                            wisepatriot.com

WolfWise Pop-up Shower Tent on amazon

       Ham Radio and Off Grid Communications

​Communication Options for Your Family            During a Disaster.           foodstoragemoms.com

Ham Radio Crash Course.      On YouTube

All Hazards Communications Preparedness!

https://prepperbroadcasting.com/all-hazards-communications-preparedness/

              Prepper Guns & Self Defense 

Fortress Defense Consultants 

 

fortressdefense.com

​​

Good Shepard Defense & Training

goodshepherddefense.com

Guardline Wireless Driveway Alarms

guardlinesecurity.com

Martin Armory​            martinarmory.com

MDFI Firearms Training            trainmdfi.com

Rifle Dynamics             rifledynamics.com

Trailblazer Firearms             trailblazerfirearms.com

Zanotti Armor        zanottiarmor.com

 

Modular Gun Safes that break down for easy moving from house to house.

​​

Washington Post

​​I used to think gun control was the answer. My research told me otherwise.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/i-used-to-think-gun-control-was-the-answer-my-research-told-me-otherwise/2017/10/03/d33edca6-a851-11e7-92d1-58c702d2d975_story.html?utm_term=.6fe469db2653