Prepper Websites

American Prepper Network

WS APN.jpg

Dr. Ken Barry 

Proper Human Diet

WS DR B (2).png

An American Homestead

WS AM HOMST (2).png

Apartment Prepper

Apartment Prepper

WS Apartment.jpg

Back to Roots Farm

Soap, Hair & Body Care

WS Back Roots.webp

The Organic Prepper               theorganicprepper.com

Use their search box to look up the articles below.

5 Essential Homestead Machines to Have When the SHTF

Who Will Take Care of Extended Family Members Post-Disaster?

​​

The Provident Prepper            theprovidentprepper.org

The Real Survivalists               therealsurvivalists.com

​This Old Prepper                      thisoldprepper.com

True Prepper                             trueprepper.com

​​

Stefan Verstappen                    chinastrategies.com

​When Technology Fails           whentechfails.com

                      Prepper Show's & Expo's 

​Prepper Shows USA.                    preppershowsusa.com

Prepper Survive       prepperssurvive.com/prepper-expo

RK Prepper Show                         rkpreppershows.com

             Unemotional Critical Thinking Podcasts

I am a big fan of the above concept.  I believe the tools and the training in theses podcast are needed to survive the stress of the event.

The Adam Carolla & Dr. Drew Pinsky Show

https://www.podcastone.com/Adam-and-Dr-Drew-Show

​No Safe Spaces Documentary

No Safe Spaces reveals how identity politics and the suppression of free speech are spreading into every part of society and threatening to divide America.

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8363914/

In the last segment of the podcast below, starting at 54:54, is a good statement on Adams Carolla's view of the Iranian protest and the history of mistakes the USA has made. 

https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/reasonable-doubt/id1022539239?i=1000462983758

      Jordan Harbinger Podcast

https://www.jordanharbinger.com/

https://www.jordanharbinger.com/joe-navarro-how-to-identify-and-protect-yourself-from-harmful-people/

The above is a good episode on dealing with the 15% bad guys who will not die soon after the event and will be looking at your compound. 

         

Backdoor Survival                backdoorsurvival.com

50 Mistakes Made By Preppers and What to Do About Them

Disaster Prepper ​                  disasterpreparer.com

Dr. Arthur Bradley.   NASA

​​

ELECTROMAGNETIC PULSE ( EMP ) explained in the interview below.

https://www.intherabbithole.com/e251/

Disaster Prep Consultants               Author Jim Cobb

 

disasterprepconsultants.com

Disaster Web              disasterweb.net

Doom and Bloom

Doc Bones & Nurse Amy

 

doomandbloom.net

Emergency Essentials,             beprepared.com

10 Survival Apps You Need Now

EMpact America                         empactusa.org

FEMA​              fema.gov

 

Food Forest Abundance       foodforestabundance.com

Get a Host Now           Wordpress Web Hosting

 

getahostnow.com

GrnTek Global Holdings


Ideas & technologies that transform rural communities

grntek.com

Grid Down Consulting               griddownconsulting.com

Harvest Eating     Chef Keith Snow     harvesteating.com

Charlie Hogwood                   readygoprep.com

Homesteady                           thisishomesteady.com

Homesteading Family           homesteadingfamily.com

Paul T. Martin                          paultmartin.com

 

Modern Living Homesteader 

 

modernlivinghomesteader.com

Modern Survival Online       modernsurvivalonline.com

Use their search box to look up the article below

10 Critical Items Most Preppers Overlook

12 Plants that Will Surely Deter Trespassers

How to Start Prepping with $100

Suburban Survival: The Only Guide You Will Need

The Ultimate Bug Out Vehicle Gear List

My Patriot Supply            mypatriotsupply.com

Never Free Farm              neverfreefarm.com

No Grid Survival Projects      nogridprojects.com

Off the Grid News                   offthegridnews.com

Old School Survival Network . com

Perma Pastures Farm       Billy Bond

 

​permapasturesfarm.com

Plan and Prepared           planandprepared.com

SHTF delusions that can bite you in the butt

Preparedness Advice      preparednessadvice.com

Prepper Camp                  preppercamp.com

Prepper Coach                 preppercoach.com

Prepper College               preppercollege.com

Preppers Consulting       preppersconsulting.com

Prepper Net.      Forrest Garvin    preppernet.com

​​

Practical Preppers​​    Scott Hunt   practicalpreppers.com

​​

Prepper.com              Prepare for Anything

​​

Prepper Survive​         prepperssurvive.com

Prepping to Survive        preppingtosurvive.com

​​

The Preparedness Experience . com 

Ready Nutrition                          readynutrition.com                     

Use their search box to look up the article below.

 

17 Great Ways to Utilize 2-Liter Soda Bottles for Survival

The Barter Value of Skills

reThink Survival                   rethinksurvival.com

Safety.com

Emergency Preparedness 101: What to keep in your emergency kit

https://www.safety.com/are-you-ready-for-an-emergency-emergency-kit-essentials/

Create a Home Safety Plan for Your Family

https://www.safety.com/create-a-home-safety-plan-for-your-family/

Secret Garden of Survival      Rick Austin

How to Grow a Camouflaged Food Forest

https://www.secretgardenofsurvival.com/

Agorist Tax Advice with Matthew Serccely


www.agoristtaxadvice.com

1776 Patriots USA           1776patriotusa.com

 

SHTF Blog                        shtfblog.com

SHIT Preparedness         shtfpreparedness.com

Use their search box to look up the articles below.

How To Start Prepping for Beginners

How to Build and Stock a Prepper Pantry

Special Operations Equipment, John Willis

originalsoegear.com

Strong Roots Resources            Kerry Brown

 

strongrootsresources.com

Super Prepper                    superprepper.com

What to Do Before, During, and After an Earthquake

Survival Cache                    survivalcache.com

Use their search to look up theses articles

41 Essential Items For Sheltering in Place

DIY: Beer Can Alcohol Stove

​​Survivalist Prepper              survivalistprepper.net

​​​Survival Blog    James Wesley, Rawles    survivalblog.com

Survival Dispatch               survivaldispatch.com

Survival Mom​                      thesurvivalmom.com

Survival Sullivan                 survivalsullivan.com

 

Site Recon for Tactical Prepping and Bugging Out

Survival Weekly       Jim Cobb        survivalweekly.com

Survivopedia                  survivopedia.com

The Homesteading Hippy       thehomesteadinghippy.com

The LOTS Project     Consulting and Management Services

thelotsproject.com

The Prepper Journal          theprepperjournal.com